Home Search Rules & FAQ Gallery Activity Support

+ Reply to Thread

I am a newbie how do I see you?

What constitutes a Newbie and how do I get rid of the title and see providers.
    Well the answer is not a simple one it has nothing to do with time it has nothing to do with have you seen providers or how many posts you have. Let me break it down this way then. Because in a a few steps and a little bit of time you can have no references or vouches and see a provider how does that work? But i do want to stress in all of this do not think the provider is your research secretary. We have a ton on your plate as it is so keep this in mind when giving us your info on prior references. Spend the time that you package the info up so we do not have to go clicking around to figure out what Clair you have seen from what site in what state and what city. Also Personally any provider off Backpage or CV only I do not take their references at all and many of the higher end providers do the same. these providers are the here today gone tomorrow make a quick buck types.

Confused yet?

Let me give you three options.

Option 1

Q You just joined the board and have no posts not seen any providers ever so what do I do to get references ? I want to see you though not someone else.

A. You are the true meaning of a newbie. First read my blog to understand "initial contact format" and then follow these steps. Not all providers go with this but I think you will find most do if you are up front and honest with them. Understand you do not just go out and jump in a jet and fly it you have to spend time in a trainer and learn how to handle things first. Or think of it as Drivers Ed for the Hobby just something a heck of a lot more fun to drive.

Options to get rid of the newbie title include.