Home Search Rules & FAQ Gallery Activity Support
+ Reply to Ad

🌹🦋🌹TOURING HOUSTON🦋11/12-11/17💋💋Taking Bookings Now🌹✨🌹5⭐️🌟 Provider🌹Check Out my Ratings & Reviews🌹

Hair color: Blonde
    Eyes: Hazel
    Height: 5' 8"
    Body Type: Athletic
    Cup Size: C Cup
    Ethnicity: White
    Service Type: Massage

Name:  IMG_9305.jpg
Views: 223
Size:  0

Name:  fullsizeoutput_ac5.jpg
Views: 222

The Japanese Art Of Tantric Nuru. This session is very much about Tantra & building chemistry.💧💦 I have been practicing this unique art for several years and with practice perfection has paid off. You will experience erotica as you never have before.

I take pride in maintaining a fit body so that I can provide you with a session that you will come to love and will make you crave for more of me! I tour regularly and have a strong following of return clients who know the difference between quality over quantity & simply will not settle.

So feel free to reach out and let me make your day!!☀️🌈

http://chloej.vividproviders.com

TER ID: 333656
    P411 ID: 213734

I OFFFER 3 SESSION ALONG WITH A DINNER DATE & OVERNIGHTS
    1hr 350- Introduction to Japan🇯🇵... Tantalizing on the mind & body
    90 min 600-The Beginning & The End Experience a little of both worlds in one🇯🇵
    2hr 750- A Sultry Seductive Journey through 🇯🇵 Japan

Please ask about Dinner Dates/ Overnight Stays/ & the most desirable leisure companion you fantasize of 😍😍
    (Passport Ready**)
    I am newbie friendly and enjoy introducing gentlemen to a new life experience.

GENTLEMEN PLEASE NOTE: I by no means am a quick visit, half hour or rushed visits provider. I put in an immense amount of work to make sure each session is perfection. I put forth a great deal of energy into my workouts to make sure I perform at the highest level I possibly can so your experience is as enjoyable as possible!! I DO NOT MAKE EXCEPTIONS‼️
    🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Name:  IMG_0047.jpg
Views: 223