Service Type: Companion

Do you desire an experience where a woman knows how to treat you exactly the way a man dreams of? Affection, nuturing, a listening ear if you want, someone to laugh with. I have a lot of life experience and am a naturally born healer & nurturer. I also enjoy less vanilla things and super good at being naughty.

I'm playful and naughty, you may be surprised by my many capabilities and ability to tend to a mans needs & desires.

I have always been a woman that CATERS to the men in my presence. I wouldn't call myself submissive, rather, intuitive.

I love giving massages, being attentive, adapting to the fantasy you desire. Pleasing men comes naturally for me, and it's something that I know I'm amazing at.

So what are you waiting for? I guarantee you will be beyond satisfied with our time together. Let me bring some sunshine to your life.

300h
200hh
160 qv
Upgrade to vip +50
Oc fee extra 50
For dinner dates and more please check out my website HERE

**You must shower upon arrival 💓**Poor hygeine is one of my biggest turnoffs. Fresh head toe, front and back, including breath, please. I have wash clothes and other stuff for you to freshen up

Ready to be ultimately satisfied and cared for? Cant wait to meet you!
XO Rubie
425-200-4731

PLEASE NOTE~~References required, screening always required. For a quick response please Pm first then text with your handle & appointment length that you are interested in.

Please be aware that I enforce a cancellation policy if 24 hours prior to our date, which can be made via cash app, bitcoin, or online gift card of 100. If this is not respected I may deny you service in the future.

Always available for long term arrangements, dinner dates & social outings. I love adventure stuff & games, and shopping/being spoiled

I love gifts such as lingerie, gift cards, jewelry, and shoes~ I’m 5’10 but still love heels! I also love beauty service gift cards (nail salon, tanning, etc)