Service Type: Companion
Gender: Female

Iím a ray of sunshine here to brighten your day!

Available Friday and Sunday!


Iím certainly blessed in the physical characteristics department. I'm 5í7", a size 2 dress with natural 32 DDD, perky breasts. Far from being "skinny", Iím fit from years of working on farms in the PNW. I pair my punky mohawk with striking colors, tiny dresses and funky shoes for a look that's uniquely my own, or I can blend into a crowd in chucks, jeans and a tee. I would talk about myself more, but I find that everyone in my life inspires me in different ways. I have many varied interests and hobbies so we're bound to connect on at least one of them!

Lets partake in a unique experience together! I'm the kind of person who chooses the weirdest dish at the restaurant, and if you tell me it's edible, I'll eat it. New experiences, cities, hobbies, and life experiences fascinate me.

I offer several packages. I enjoy dinner dates, comedy shows, and more thrilling outings!

Available for outcall and incall



Knock knock, It's your girlfriend!

500 - 1 hr
700 - 90 mins (recommended)
1000 - 2 hrs
350/hr after the first two
1500 - Unlimited dining and entertainment time, plus 90 minutes private
4000 - Overnight



All new friends must be screened. Your TNA profile is fine, as is your linkedin or professional twitter. P411 members welcome! Please text before messaging on TNA.


Lets get together and explore the possibilities! Canít wait to meet you!!

- CONTACT -
702 758 758 9971
[email protected]